top of page

LOVE + light

LOVE + light  

Your aura is your electromagnetic field, your energy expressed as a field of light. This is a fundamental principal of Universal law; you attract and repel vibrational energy. Your electromagnetic field is what you think (electric mind) and feel (magnetic heart). If you are low vibe (fearful, angry, jealous) you are attracting that energy. If you are high vibe (faithful, compassionate, grateful) you are attracting that energy. Like attracts like. This is how we manifest. 
This energetic bridge of heaven and earth exists as the 7 physical chakras and the 5 star chakras, or energy centers. The Universe is vibrating energy - LOVE + LIGHT. We raise and lower our vibe based on what we think + feel. Each of us has our personal energetic resonance. Our energy effects every aspect of our life: mind, body, heart, soul and spirit. 

en·​er·​gy |  \ ˈe-nər-j

1 . A dynamic trait, emotion or desire. 

2 . An unseen spiritual force guiding us. 


Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do that.

Hate cannot drive out hate;

only love can do that. 



HEART + soul 

This is about heart and soul. Your heart is the most powerful source of electromagnetic energy in the human body, creating an energetic field that extends several feet outside of your physical body.  This is your aura, your energy expressed as a field of light. This magnetism is the fundamental principal of the 12 Universal laws of manifestation. 
Your soul is the eternal part of you that knows why you are here, your reason for being. Your sixth sense or intuition, it is the voice you hear in the stillness. Follow your soul. Seek silence. Listen to your heart. In nature she speaks the loudest. Nature elevates us energetically. Nature is the harmony of creation.  Seek the sun, moon and stars. 

You don't have a soul, you are a soul. You have a body. 

bottom of page