top of page


chakras  earth below +zodiac  heaven above 

The Universe consists of radiating energy - love and light. The word chakra means "wheel". Chakras are swirling vortices of light. This Universal energy enters our body through a series of energetic vortices, each affecting a specific aspect of your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health and well being. The energetic flow of our chakras affects every aspect of our life. 

chak·ras / chä kräs / noun
1 . Centers of energy that connect us to the Universe.

2 . 7 physical chakras + 5 nonphysical chakras bridge above + below.

The Zodiac is a belt of the heavens divided into twelve equal divisions or signs within 8° either side of the ecliptic, including all positions of the sun, moon, and planets. We have long looked to the stars to guide us. The 12 chakras align with the Zodiac to form a wheel. The wheel creates energetic harmony, above and below. We use the physical chakras and the star chakras to guide us.
zo·di·ac  / ˈzōdēˌak /  noun
1 . A band in the heavens divided into 12 constellations.

2 . An archetypal  figure representing the signs of the zodiac.